Reviews

RW Hair Extensions Reviews

Weave Hair Extension Services, training & more. Dream Hair by RW Haircare products

Reviews

RW Reviews

RW Hair Extensions™ has been a leader in weave/weft hair extensions in Matraville Coogee, Bondi, Botany, Randwick, Mascot & Maroubra for over nine years.

RW Hair Extensions
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader
Temmie Lim
Temmie Lim
12/02/2022
The best possible experience you’ll ever get with extensions. I’ve never had extensions before I met Rachel, and when I say I don’t regret it, I mean it. Her color match is impeccable, even my hairstylist was impressed. I’ve heard horror stories of people going bald from extensions, but my natural hair actually grew faster and stronger with extensions done by Rachel. She’s amazing!
Skye Johnston
Skye Johnston
11/02/2022
I have always wanted to get into hair extensions, as a hairdresser myself I wanted to branch out onto different things and to be able to offer these to my clients. I had been following Rachel’s Instagram page, and loved her technique of the weave. I have now completed the course, and Rachel is very talented in what she does, and has been the best teacher and has helped me every step of the way. She has also gave me discounted prices on the hair extensions and also her hair care range. I’m looking forward to what the future brings with her help, thank you!
Caysey Jackman
Caysey Jackman
11/02/2022
Rachael has done my hair a few times for events when I’ve wanted a bit of extra length. She’s always been a pleasure to deal with and is very knowledgeable. She’s always on time and does an amazing job. The hair is great quality and I highly recommend her services. She’s absolutely the best in Sydney!
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
09/02/2022
It was only last August that I came across Rachel & I’ve never looked back! Now I don’t know about you, but when I get my hair done I like to know & feel comfortable with my hairdresser. Her customer service is beyond amazing, with my forever changing work roster, having to fly in and out, she is constantly understanding. There’s never a shortage of conversation & her smile changes your mood instantly. Now for the hair, I purchased hair 6 months ago as well as RW hair products, and it still looks like I purchased it 1 month ago, which is fantastic as I have to dye my extensions red & im constantly using heat on them. My first few times I did sew in braids and was beyond happy, however the last time I’ve done beaded tracks and I will never go back to another method. No slippage, endless ways to style. I’ve had extensions over 12 years all methods and by far this is the most comfortable and easy to maintain. I 100% recommend you book in with Rachel if you’re reading this review. I LOVE MY HAIR THANKYOU!!♥️
Jordan Griffin
Jordan Griffin
09/02/2022
Rachel is the best in the business!! Her quality or hair and applications is beyond amazing! The confidence it built up in myself I can stop swishing and flicking my hair around. She was so professional and attentive and matched the colour perfectly! Highly recommend anyone to go to Rachel! Xxx
Ellie Hudson
Ellie Hudson
09/02/2022
I had been following rachaels work for quite a while and when I saw she was launching her online courses I was thrilled because I live in Queensland and wasn't able to attend her location course in Sydney! The RW Weave course is everything I dreamed of and more! Her training manual is filled with so much information on starting up a hair extensions business which I needed as I am not from the hair industry. Rachels in-depth manual covers everything you need to take into account, not just the method. Rachael's in depth videos on the braiding technique were very easy to follow, clear and fun to watch! I learnt at my own pace which was great and could stop and rewind the videos as many times as I liked to master the technique! I'm thrilled to now be a fully qualified weave boss babe! RW Hair Extensions also supply me with a great discount on remy wefts which I know are great quality to sell to my customers! I am so excited to see where this business takes me! Thank you Rach x
Jasmine Davis
Jasmine Davis
09/02/2022
RW HAIR EXTENSIONS SAVED MY HAIR! over the years before RW I absolutely butchered my hair with bleach and tape extensions! at a loss I reached out to Rach for a consult using her weave technique and it was the best decision i ever made! going on 4 years now my hair is the healthiest it has ever been ! Rach was informative and kind, she consulted be on exactly what i would need and advised me on the best techniques to keep my weave and hair healthy and protected if your thinking about extension all I can say is go to RW Hair Extensions! you'll thank yourself ! and look bomb AF!!!
Jenna Surridge
Jenna Surridge
09/02/2022
Im currently using RH Hair clip-ins and I am so impressed with them! I had been looking for clip-ins for a while, not to add length, but to add thickness and hold my curls. However I always struggle with matching the colour online or even those tiny hair colour swatches but with RH Hair Extensions it was so easy, I had them custom made from taking a photo of my hair in natural light and they were made to an exact match. Not only was I impressed with the colour but the feel and softness of them are amazing, they are so easy to brush & style (Confession; haven’t actually washed them yet as they literally dont need it, they are constantly soft and shiny and re style from curls to straight beautifully!) 100% would recommend, I wouldn’t be looking anywhere else! 💁🏼‍♀️💛
amy Eslick
amy Eslick
09/02/2022
RW hair extensions where can I start I’m left walking out feeling $1 million dollars the quality of hair is amazing I have used tape extensions in the past but after using RW hair extensions I’m never going to turn back 100% flawless 100% happy every hair appointment She makes me feel right at home with her lovely bubbly personality Best experience
Emilija Shilkovska
Emilija Shilkovska
11/11/2021
I just wanted to tell you that since I put the weave, I feel again confident… It affected my overall well being! When I was without my weave, I was not even confident to talk with people, and I was shy and insecure… Having hair loss and having thin hair was so traumatic for me… Thank you for existing! Thanks for making me love myself again💐 You are🥇